Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience at Beach Mazda to lease my 2020 CX-5. I worked with Andy and Chris (sales manager) and they were super helpful throughout the whole process. I probably went to the dealership 3 times before getting the car, and they didn’t pressure me and were very accommodating each time. When I finally decided to get the car, we worked out the numbers I needed and now I’m so happy to be driving around my CX-5. Thanks Beach Mazda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020
 

Was contacted by 5 different Mazda dealerships within a 250 mile radius after searching for a CX 5 on TrueCar. Beach Mazda does not participate in Truecar. I got a strong offer from Stokes Mazda in Pasadena, MD. After contacting Beach Mazda through their website explaining what we wanted and we are going to pay cash straight up, no games, no nickel and diming with TrueCar offers from other dealers, Bradley, the internet sale consultant game right out of the gate with a tremendous offer. I replied, you have a deal.No games, no bait and switch (avoid Myrtle Beach Hyundai at all ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020
 

Thanks Clay for the help, and congratulations!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 

By far the best Experience I've had buying a truck, the customer service is amazing, My salesman Andy McCollum went above and beyond to get me in the exact truck I wanted! I highly recommend this place, ask for Andy he will treat you right!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

Buying a car can be stressful, especially when it's your first one. But so glad I went to Beach Mazda. They were personable and helpful. Andy M. went through everything with me and explained the details and what I needed to know. It was easy and seamless. I'm a customer for life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

Andy, and all the guys have been great. Helped me through the whole buying process and made me feel super comfortable! Thank is guys for the great service!!! 5 STARS!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020
 

Extremely helpful and nice- Andy McCollum was the absolute best! If you are looking for a new car be sure to ask for Andy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
 

Great car buying experience, no high pressure sales pitch, friendly and helpful sales people, a very stress free experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

After an exhaustive search for a car, I found my way to Beach Mazda. Without a doubt the most professional, fair priced dealership I have ever encountered. NO pressure sales. Just great information on the vehicle, what it provides, how to operate the many features. I HIGHLY recommend Landon as a sales representative. He was fantastic at giving the facts about the car, gave us a good price without all of the haggling and took his time showing the features of the car. Not only am I in love with my purchase but confident in its performance (excellent reviews on ...

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review