Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020
 

Great car buying experience, no high pressure sales pitch, friendly and helpful sales people, a very stress free experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

After an exhaustive search for a car, I found my way to Beach Mazda. Without a doubt the most professional, fair priced dealership I have ever encountered. NO pressure sales. Just great information on the vehicle, what it provides, how to operate the many features. I HIGHLY recommend Landon as a sales representative. He was fantastic at giving the facts about the car, gave us a good price without all of the haggling and took his time showing the features of the car. Not only am I in love with my purchase but confident in its performance (excellent reviews on ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 

Wife went in to buy a 2020 CX5. Process was painless. Marcus and Chris worked with our price range and got us in the car we were hoping for. Will definitely be looking here when it's time to replace my 2015 Mazda6.I believe the negative reviews about their sales department are people going in with unrealistic expectations.I can't speak about their service department just yet but will update my review when I do.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Working with the upper management team to solve my issues was the route i took to get the job done. Everything worked out great in a timely fashion!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

Where do I begin? Up until yesterday, 10/26/19, I owned a 2007 Hyundai Sonata that was showing it’s age and high mileage each and every day that I continued to drive it. A few weeks ago, I decided it was time to trade in my car for something newer and more reliable. Being that I was a Hyundai owner, I thought it would be fitting to go back to a Hyundai dealership to look at my options. I visited Myrtle Beach Hyundai which was nice, but they didn’t have the car that I wanted. I then visited Parkway of Wilmington ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Chris Wernett was easy to work with wonderful sales manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

So far so good. First Mazda I’ve owned, but really like it so far. Good buying experience all around.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review